Schools in Magherafelt Parish

Magherafelt parish is magnificently served by its four schools – Holy Family Primary School, New Row Primary School, Castledawson, St Pius X College and St Mary’s Grammar School. The vision and values of Catholic education which inspire the work of all four schools are cherished and promoted by their Principals. Accordingly, Magherafelt today enjoys a superb reputation in the field of education.

For information on each school please click the appropriate tab on menu bar.